Tour Dates


Juggling on a Motorbike Tour

 AUTUMN 2017_

September 29 Workington   Carnegie Theatre. www.carnegietheatre.co.uk        01900 602122

October 5 Lytham          Lowther Theatre

www.lowtherpavilion.co.uk        01253 794221

October 26 Blackburn      King Georges Hall       www.kinggeorgeshall.com         0844 847 1664

October 27  Barnsley       Civic                         www.barnsleycivic.co.uk           0226 327000

November 2 Huddersfield  Laurence Batley Theatre     www.thelbt.org       01484 430528     

November 3  Stockport       Plaza         www.stockportplaza.co.uk                                                                       0161 477 7779

N vember 23 Cheltenham    Town Hall      www.cheltenhamtownhall.co.uk                  0844 576 2210

November 24 Middleton   Arena  www.link4life.org/centres/middleton-arena   0300 303 8633

November 30 Wrexham      William Aston Hall        www.glyndwr.ac.uk/en/events     0844 888 9991

December 1st Liverpool      St Georges Hall         www.liverpoolcityhalls.co.uk/st-georges-hall      0151 233 3020 

 2018

JANUARY

18th Sheffield    Memorial Hall   www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk                                                                      0114 278 9789

25th Durham     Gala Theatre    www.galadurham.co.uk                                                                          03000 266600

FEBRUARY

1st Buxton     Opera House    www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk                                                                01298 72190

9th Wolverhampton Civic CANCELLED- ASBESTOS in BUILDING

15th Ilkley      King's Hall       www.bradford-theatres.co.uk                                                                  01274 432000

16th Leicester       Little Theatre   www.thelittletheatre.net                                                                         0116 255 1302

22nd Lancaster Grand            www.lancastergrand.co.uk                                                                       01524 64695

23rd Derby       Derby Theatre www.derbytheatre.co.uk                                                                         01332 593939

MARCH

1st Crewe Lyceum                 www.crewelyceum.co.uk                                                                         01270 368242

22nd York Barbican                www.yorkbarbican.co.uk                                                                         0844 854 2757

29th Newcastle Tyne Theatre and Opera House                                               www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk 0844 249 1000 

   

Dave Spikey